Saturday, November 14, 2009

Congratulations New Brunswick Award Winners

Nov 14 2009 - Banquet Award Winners
We'd like to congratulate our major award winners from last nights banquet:

(1) Up and Coming Female Runner of the Year:
Marianne Levesque of Charlo

(2) Up and Coming Male Runner of the Year:
Jeremie Pellerin of Cocagne

(3) Walker of the Year:
Carvel Crabbe of Saint John

(4) Personal Achievement Award:
Sylvio Bourque of Grande-Digue

(5) Inspirational Runner of the Year:
Frank Kelly of Saint John

(6) Event of the Year:
Legs for Literacy

(7) Female Runner of the Year:
Paula Keating of Miramichi

(8) Male Runner of the Year:
Alex Coffin of Saint John

Our personal Congrats to Sylvio & Alex - Way to go guys! Well deserved!

No comments: