Thursday, May 7, 2015

PEI RoadRunners AGM & Awards Banquet

April 25th, 2015
The 2014 PEI Roadrunners AGM & Awards Banquet at The Old Triangle Irish Alehouse. 

I received the Senior Male Point Champion with 203 points.

 Kris Taylor for the Male Roadrunner of the Year, and Natalie Dallaire for the Senior Female Point Champion and Female Roadrunner of the Year. The Peterson family took the awards for Junior Male, Junior Female and Ewen Stweart Inspirational Runner Award. Ronda Bellafontaine for Most Improved Roadrunner and Leanne Vessey for Rookie of The Year award. Kevin Proude wins Volunteer of the Year.


No comments: