Sunday, March 11, 2012

PEI RoadRunners Annual AGM & Awards Banquet

The 2011 PEI Roadrunners Annual AGM & Awards Banquet at Royal Canadian Legion Charlottetown Branch.

Mike MacKinnon and Jennifer Pizio-Perry for the senior Points Champions and Carsen Campbell and Miriam Burnett for the Junior Points Champions.

Mike MacKinnon and Jennifer Pizio-Perry for the Roadrunners of the Year.

Devin Docherty for the Rookie of the Year. Paul Baglole for the Volunteer of the Year. John and Loretta Van Ekris for the Ewen Stewart Inspirational Runner Award.

I won the Most Improved Runner of the Year.

2011 ADL/SportPEI Achievement Award Winners
Hashems Variety Points Champions

Senior Male - Mike MacKinnon
Senior Female - Jennifer Pizio-Perry

Junior Female - Miriam Burnett
Junior Male - Carsen Campbell

2011 PEI RoadRunners Club Award Winners

Sporting Intentions Male RoadRunner of the Year

Mike MacKinnon

Good Guys Auto Glass Female RoadRunner of the Year

Jennifer Pizio-Perry

Cox and Palmer Rookie of the Year

Devin Docherty

Gemini Screen Printing & Embroidery Volunteer of the Year

Paul Baglole

Prince Edward Island Marathon Ewen Stewart
Inspirational Runner Award

John and Loretta Van Ekris

Proude's Shoes Most Improved RoadRunner

(Annual Slideshow will be added later this week)

Congratulations to all this year's winners!

No comments: